What do you do when you aren't working on Friday? Do you write on
Bubblews? Do you do housework that you have been avoid doing? Do you
decide to relax and go to the beach or jump into a pool?
Of course, if
you jump into your neighbor's pool without their permission, things
could get a little hairy. Do your dog to do new tricks or do you teach
yourself to do new tricks? Okay, go fetch the newspaper.
While you are
at it, fetch the IPad and the headset as well. Do you sleep in the
entire day? Do you raid the refrigerator until all that is left is an
old container of Yogurt that you've been meaning to throw out for the
last two months? Or do you simply sink into your couch, turn on the TV,
and become Mr. Potato Head?
Friday, June 20, 2014
0 Response to "What do You do When You are Not Working on a Friday?"
Post a Comment